Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Brian J. Fuller, MD -  - Pain Management

Mountain Spine & Pain Physicians

Brian J. Fuller, MD

Pain Management located in Denver, CO

25 total reviews

Dr. Brian J. Fuller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Fuller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billie B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Fuller and his staff made feel comfortable and safe. He helped my pain go down from a constant 8 to a 3. As we move forward there is a high hope he can get it to a zero. I had to walk with a cane, even short distances. I no longer need a cane and going back to my normal life. Thank you Dr. Fuller ❤
Helen C.
Submitted 06/19/20
I know that Dr. Fuller is the best. His staff is wonderful. I love going there. He cares.
Ann G.
Submitted 05/22/20
Most friendly staff I have ever encountered. Love Dr. Fuller he really listens to his patients. This office has been a lifesaver for me.
Derric D.
Submitted 01/27/20
Great service, friendly staff and excellent treatment. Very thorough and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great spine treatment.
Maria F.
Submitted 12/18/19
Awesome
Caryn G.
Submitted 12/07/19
They have such great availability. I have been to other Pain Management doctors and Dr. Fuller is right on par. He is skilled at his injections. The supporting staff are nice and compassionate. There was an issue with my insurance one time and they worked very hard to resolve it. I would recommend his practice.
Dori H.
Submitted 12/07/19
My experience is great dr fuller does a great job,and makes you feel as comfortable as possible
Mercedes R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Gracias dr por todos mis tratamientos que me esta haciendo me a ayudado mucho a controlar mi dolor en mi columna cervical y lumbar también con mi ciática. Gracias a todas las asistentes porque son muy amables y serviciales. Atentamente Mercedes Rodriguez
Jennifer O.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Fuller has done an excellent job eliminating the pain in my neck and left hand! He does a great job explaining the problem your having and his goal for treatment. He is patient and very thorough. When I got my procedures done the entire office staff was so kind and made sure I was not scared. Everyone at Mountain Spine is sooo great! Dr. Fuller is the BEST pain doctor I have ever been too! Thank you to everyone at Mountain Spine!
Caru C.
Submitted 10/12/19
I can't fake doctor Fuller and his staff for all that they've done for me so far I've only been coming to him for about a month now but it's been the best experience I've ever had at a doctor's office I couldn't ask for a better doctor or his staff they're all amazing
Gina F.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Fuller is professional, intelligent and compassionate. He listens and gave me options in my own treatment plan. His staff is kind and friendly, checked on me after my procedure and know me by name when I come in. It’s rare I give anything or anyone 5 stars but this place is exceptional and the ritz Carlton of healthcare.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 09/24/19
He is short and to the point. But very professional.
Dori H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr fuller is very good at what he does he makes you feel comfortable before he starts,and he explains everything in detail before he starts working on his patients I love that about him
Arden W.
Submitted 08/28/19
I had cartilage removed from knee 15 years ago, did great until year ago. Pain due to arthritis on both sides of knee. Dr. Fuller used stem cells and it took 5 months to get full effect, but I am now pain free and doing all normal activity. Beats knee replacement.
Carole C.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Fuller and his staff are friendly and sensitive to their patients' needs. Dr. Fuller is highly skilled in his specialty of pain management and I have benefitted greatly from his treatments over the last two years.
Ron K.
Submitted 08/23/19
Very friendly and professional staff. Very knowledgeable and the treatment has helped relive the majority of the pain and now I can make it through the day without taking a ton of Advil to help cope with the pain
Denise M.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very satisfied with their treatments and customer service.
Bobby W.
Submitted 08/09/19
I sought out Dr. Fuller for my chronic pain. His compassion and knowledge of the human body is remarkable. His staff, a group of professionals who knows their job will make you feel comfortable at you visits. For two years he has managed my spinal pain. His treatments allowed me to walk and function in life. I will continue to see Dr. Fuller for my pain management. If you suffer from chronic pain, do yourself a favor and talk to Dr. Fuller. He will have your best interest in mind and help you with your pain.
Gary M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Everything has been great and will go back after the insurance is active
Paula R.
Submitted 08/07/19
I loved how he didn't waste any time and how he thought he could help me. The nurses abilities were right there with the doctors. I loved the compassion shown. When I said I'm having a hard muscle spasm he said no doubt with that spine. I knew he understood where I was coming from. I have already recommended all y'all to my friends and my daughter who was lucky enough to inherited this mess from me. Thank you so much for all you have tried to do for me.